Myths and Fables CD

Myths and Fables CD

Regular price
Sale price

The 3rd record from the Bobbleheads! 

“the perfect sonic intersection of modern pop flavors “
-, Feb 2019
”sonically conjures up an image of the long hazy crazy days of summer”
-, Feb 2019


Good ol' fashioned CD in digipack with White CD. An instant classic!


  1. Like Oxygen
  2. Listen You Know
  3. I Really See You
  4. Holding On
  5. Do You?
  6. Afternoon
  7. Joey
  8. Two Become One
  9. Anne Murray Centre
  10. Until You Touch It
  11. Feel This Way
  12. You'll Go